ABOUT US

A well designed workplace is a happy one. It offers a positive environment for your staff, whilst aiding creativity and productivity.

Workspace Design are experts in office design. We will imagine, design and deliver an office space that encapsulates everything about your brand and your business. We deliver flexible office designs that will grow with your company’s goals and provide advice and design solutions to maximise space, in line with your budget.

Our growing team of talented designers, workplace consultants and project managers take a hands-on approach with every client to ensure they understand each business individually. Our success stems from identifying where we can help our clients and offering the right creative solutions for them.

Let us help you create a functional, inspirational workspace.

Paula Judd - Design Director

paula.judd@workspace-design.co.uk

James Ross - Managing Director

james.ross@workspace-design.co.uk

Charlie Peacock - Business Development Director

charlie.peacock@workspace-design.co.uk

Alex Pollock - Project Management

alex.pollock@workspace-design.co.uk

Martin Gough - Project Management

martin.gough@workspace-design.co.uk

Lisa Peterkin - Design

lisa.peterkin@workspace-design.co.uk

Tim Ostroumoff - Pre Contracts

tim.ostroumoff@workspace-design.co.uk

Shaun Patel - Accounts Controller

accounts.workspace@workspace-design.co.uk

Rita Ortega
Assistant Contracts Manager

rita.ortega@workspace-design.co.uk

Jowita Chanowska - Design

jowita.chanowska@workspace-design.co.uk

Gary Ingram – Marketing

info@workspace-design.co.uk

Katie Hayes - Social Media

info@workspace-design.co.uk